How To Strategise And Optimise A PCT Patent Application For My Business?

By Constance Leong

21 May 2013, Singapore. Don’t miss these 2 upcoming webinars to find out how to strategise and optimise a PCT patent application for your business. They are made available by the World Intellectual Property Organisation (WIPO) to the public at no charge.

The speaker is Mr. Reed, previously worked for the Procter & Gamble Company (P&G), where he was responsible for managing P&G’s foreign patent filing operations. Registration details for both webinars may be found below:

• 4 June 2013
10 pm to 11 pm, Singapore Time (4 pm to 5 pm, Central European Time, 10 am to 11 am New York time)
“Strategies for using the PCT patent system during the international phase from a user’s perspective”
Register here

• 11 June 2013
10 pm to 11 pm, Singapore Time (4 pm to 5 pm, Central European Time, 10 am to 11 am New York time)
“Strategies for using the PCT patent system during the national phase from a user’s perspective”
Register here